Meghan R
★★★★★
December 29, 2017

I had the best experience at Mira’s Bridal, I was completely blown away! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Cristy was absolutely amazing and made me feel so comfortable and beautiful and she kept it real with me.. which I loved! Thank you so much for helping me find the most beautiful gown to wear on my special day! 


Norma O
★★★★★
December 16, 2017

Had the absolute BEST experience with Cristy at the salon today. She was super helpful and accommodating to me and my family! Kept changing my mind and wanting to see SO many different things, but she was right there with me and encouraging me. She helped me make the right decision for ME and in the end, I ended up saying yes to the dress! Thank you!


Elvia R
★★★★★
December 16, 2017

This place was amazing I was truly happy to have Cristy as my helper she was very cheerful and made the whole experience stress free. I loved how she got along well with my group they were making me laugh throughout the whole time. I was so worried that I wouldn’t have a good experience but I sure did have an amazing time! I managed to get a dress on the first visit right on my budget 

Thank you Cristy you were the best!


Ashley M
★★★★★
November 25, 2017

This was one of the most greatest experiences of my life. Thank you Cristy you were soooo great and made me feel awesome.


Kristen R
★★★★★
November 25, 2017

Went in on a whim looking for a formal dress for my teenage daughter, and could not have had a better experience!! Staff was beyond friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable! We found a dress that my daughter loves, and got a killer deal too! Thank you so much for the great experience!!!


Stephanie B
★★★★★
November 17, 2017

Amber is amazing !!! She helped me with everything to do with finding my gorgeous wedding dress , veil , accessories , etc. I couldn’t have done it without her  this boutique is AMAZING and has an excellent staff !!!


Katey H
★★★★★
November 17, 2017

Amber did a great job, very friendly and great customer service. I love my dress and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day in 2019.


Taylor C
★★★★★
November 11, 2017

My experience with Cristy today was above and beyond! I️ couldn’t have asked for a better time between her patience and help with everything. So happy I️ found the dress of my dreams here!


Alex G. 
Ceres, CA
★★★★★
11/16/2017 

Where do I even start? I just said YES to my dress! Cheryl made everything

so easy!! I went in thinking of a style I wanted until she pulled one dress that I never would have chosen. I put it on and let me tell you, I just KNEW it was the one. No matter what else I put on, I kept going back to that one. She studies your body and puts no pressure on you at all! I'm so happy I went to Mira and even more happier that Cheryl was the one to help! I can't be any happier! I will be referring all my friends and family to her for sure. Thank your again, Cheryl. You were a dream to work with!!


Brittney C. 
Manteca, CA
★★★★★
10/3/2017 

Where do I even begin. From the moment I walked in the team was so welcoming. My consultant was Cheryl and she is beyond AMAZING!!!! I walked in know knowing much about what I wanted as I liked so many different types of dresses. Cheryl started putting me in dresses and was able to narrow down what I would like and what I wouldn't like. Dress 3 was my dress but even then Cheryl wasn't done. She wanted to ensure that it was the one I wanted and put me in a few more. I was nervous at the beginning letting someone just grab a dress and make me put it on. Cheryl is a professional. She is the reason I got the most amazing dress for me!!! Thank you Mira bridal for your amazing team.


Victoria G
★★★★★
September 25, 2017

Amber is AMAZING!! We originally went in to pick up my sisters wedding dress, but I was convinced to try on some bridesmaid dresses while we were there. I had been putting it off because I'm not the sample size and was afraid none of the dresses were going to fit me, and the ones that did, I was going to hate. Amber assured me that would not be the case and she was right. She listened to my areas of concern and pulled the perfect dresses. I actually found several different ones I really liked, and eventually found one I absolutely love. Amber made the whole experience wonderful and I'm so thankful for that!


Ali P
★★★★★
September 22, 2017

I cannot thank Christy enough!! She made my experience so much fun - and helped me find the perfect dress for my wedding!


Alicia B
★★★★★
September 1, 2017

After bad experiences at 3 other bridal shops I found Mira Bridal and they were awesome! They helped me find the perfect bridesmaid dress for my full figure. They also were extremely helpful and hands on with my survival needs daughter as we needed a flower girl dress for her. From now on I will only do my dress shopping here.


Monica G
★★★★★
August 1, 2017

I had the best experience shopping for my dress at Mira's! My consultant was amazing and very supportive. She knew I was nervous since it was my first time shopping for a dress and I was scared that I wouldn't find one that would be flattering. She listened to my wants and picked out a few dresses and a dress she highly recommend I try on. I ended up purchasing the dress she recommended which was beautiful, flattering, and also under budget. I highly recommend this place, you will definitely be in good hands!!


Jennifer R
★★★★★
August 1, 2017

I love everything about this boutique! Mira's was the first store we visited when my daughter was looking for her wedding gown. We went all over Northern CA and the Bay Area searching for almost a year for the perfect dress and ended up right back at Mira's! Dawn was fabulous! She went out of her way to accommodate our difficult schedule and let Liz and her bridesmaids take their time looking and trying on dresses. Liz found the perfect dress! It's been a great experience from beginning to picking up the dress. I recommend Mira's to all my wedding clients (I'm a wedding photographer) because I know my brides will have a great experience and that there will be no issues with their dresses. (which affects my work as well) I love, love Mira and Dawn!


Stephanie G
★★★★★
May 6, 2017

I had the most amazing experience with Dawn! I found the dress of my dreams with her help!... I came to Mira's after I had already shopped at another bridal shop and I really appreciate the variety of dresses for women who aren't at size 4. Dawn was absolutely wonderful. She listened to all the things I wanted and all the things I didn't want. She pulled dressed that were in my price range and dresses that would flatter me. I can truly say she is an expert in what she does. Thank you for the amazing Customer experience and I can't wait to have you work with my bridesmaids next.


Desaray B
★★★★★
May 6, 2017

My wedding is literally around the corner this month on the 26th. My original dress was lost in the mail and as I only have 19 days to find me a dress I had fully resigned my self to just settle for anything I could fit in. But thanks to Dawn at Mira Bridal I didn't have to settle in fact she found a dress for me in my small price range "since it's short notice" that is absolutely perfect I love the dress! Dawn helped me in every way possible she had me try different styles that I didn't know I'd like. She welcomed my son and me with a warm smile and reassurance that I'll find the dress for me. My friend Saphira went with me and we both loved the atmosphere. The had smiles as soon as we walked in, greeted us with warmth and kindness, and were very professional. Definitely an amazing experience.


Stephanie N
★★★★★
April 22, 2017

I had the BEST experience at Mira's today! Dawn was super sweet and helped answer all my questions before my appointment. Our consultant Cristy was absolutely AMAZING! I couldn't have asked for a better consultant! She was super sweet, attentive, and knew exactly what I was looking for! She made the whole process a breeze and I'm so thankful for her!! Thank you to Mira's for such a great day!!


Yanira V
★★★★★
January 30, 2017

Let me start with, this was the 4th store I had been to for dress shopping & my wedding is in 6 months. The day before coming here, I found a dress elsewhere that I loved but didn't say yes to it and decided to keep my apt. here. Thank goodness I did! My apt was with Cheryl and she was very welcoming & helpful! I had my mind set on a certain style & details I wanted for my dress. As soon as I seen the dress I knew it was the one!! It was beautiful and had everything I was looking for! However, the dress was small and she went out of her way to somehow help me fit (or semi fit) into it! LoL needless to say, although it barely fit and I couldn't breathe in that size, It was still beautiful to me! lol she helped me see how it would fit with the right size and I said YES to my dress that day!

A day later (today) I was having second thoughts about the color and went in to the store. She pulled a few different color dresses to compare & we took my outside to look at the color in the sun and I ended up keeping the same color lol. Overall great experience! They have gorgeous dresses & great costumer service!! Can't wait for my dress to come in!

Thank you Cheryl!! 


Dreanna H
★★★★★
January 11, 2017

My entire bridal experience with Mira's was a dream. Not only was Dawn the best consultant in life, all of the women who work at Mira's are amazing, welcoming, and KIND. I was so nervous and wasn't sure that I would find the dress of my dreams, Dawn nailed it with the FIRST DRESS. I could have walked away after that first one but she allowed me to try on 6 more dresses. She encouraged all the laughs, smiles and tears. Literally I felt like I had known her all my life as comfortable as she made me and my family feel. When I picked up my dress in December(early might I add) AGAIN, Dawn made us feel right at home and let me try on 6 or more different veils... :) I could not have asked for anything more. Seriously I'd give them more stars if I could.


Lesley J
★★★★★
January 28, 2017

Before I became a Mira's bride I went in for my friends consultation and was blown away by the eye for detail and expertise. From then on I knew when my time came that Mira's was the only place I would go. My consultant was Cheryl, the minute she saw me she pointed out her ideas of what she thought I would like and was RIGHT ON THE MONEY. She was so friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. The entire staff should pat themselves on the back because they are doing a great job. I will definitely recommend them to anyone!


Jenn A
★★★★★
November 26, 2016

I went for the first time to try on wedding dresses yesterday at Mira's White Friday Sale. I never expected to find my dress so quickly, (the first one I tried on)! Cheryl is amazing there! She was very knowledgeable and understood my style. She helped with pulling some gorgeous gowns and also with showing how my dress will look after alterations are said and done. Everyone working there is so sweet. I would recommend this place to any bride. Their White sale was DEFINITELY worth it!


Amanda H
★★★★★
November 25, 2016

When walking in, you are warmly greeted. We were early and there was great couches to wait on and they let you peruse through the bridesmaid dresses! Which at a lot of the other places, we weren't allowed to. Dawn helped us and she was absolutely amazing. She was great at letting my entourage be involved but when it was time to let me make my decision she was great at letting the others know this is what I wanted. Which I know takes great talent! I would recommend them over and over again!


Nancy C
★★★★★
November 11, 2016

I had my appointment with Cheryl today and I was floored by my experience. Her kindness, great eye and amazing customer service, deserves 10 stars. I can't even put into words how beautiful she made me feel and that the very 1st dress I tried on was perfect and I had no hesitation what so ever to say YES TO THE DRESS. Not only was Cheryl amazing, the other 2 girls treated me with such kindness as well. This exceeded my expectations far beyond my imagination. It was definitely a day I will cherish.

Thank you, Mira Bridal Couture AND Thank You, Cheryl.


Kelsey H. 
Modesto, CA
★★★★★
10/8/2017

Mira bridal has so many great people working here! The options for bridesmaid dresses are varied and in style. There are gorgeous wedding gowns and so many accessories, it was easy to picture how I will look on my wedding day :) The store manager Amber helped us as well as Christy, these two were both so helpful and willing to show us anything! My mom and I went on a weekday, which proved to be much better than when we went on a Saturday because it was less busy.  The best advice I could give is: start shopping early!!  My wedding is next June and we have plenty of time for the dresses to arrive.  Be smart ladies, less pressured shopping means a better experience.  Loved Mira! I recommend anyone to go here and enjoy your shopping experience.


Taylor C
★★★★★
October 23, 2016

We came here for my sisters wedding dress and we had the most incredible experience all around. Dawn took such good care of us and completely listened to my sisters needs. When my sister was having trouble deciding, Dawn brought us glasses of champagne and my sister was ready to say yes to the dress! All other staff was so helpful and so complimenting. Needless to say my sister found her dream dress here, and we will definitely be back for bridesmaid and for mother of the brides dresses! Thank you Dawn so much!!


Brittany R
★★★★★
October 17, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVED IT. Out of all the bridal shops we visited in the Sacramento/Stockton/Modesto region, Mira was the best! Ceciley, one of their bridal consultants, was absolutely amazing. She helped me feel at ease & found dresses I didn't even know I would like, that were stunning on. She knew her stuff but also listened to my tastes and preferences. I can't say enough good about her! I tried on some of the most beautiful dresses and all were completely reasonably priced. In fact, we went to Bliss bridal that same day and tried on one of the same dresses but it cost $1000 more at Bliss! I greatly appreciated all the time & effort & patience.


Melody L
★★★★★
July 27, 2016

These ladies are amazing! My whole family was treated like royalty, they go above and beyond for there customers. Thank you all again for the most wonderful experience and thank you for helping me pick my perfect dream dress!!!!


Natalie L
★★★★★
July 26, 2016

I went with a friend to her appointment. My friend had seen her dream dress on Mira's Instagram page and was eager to try it on since it was discounted at being discontinued. Dawn was amazing and very friendly. My friends appointment was with Ceciley and she was absolutely FANTASTIC! Amazing personality and literally went about and beyond for the bride. Even though the bride had her heart set on her dream dress Ceciley found other styles and colors for the bride to try on to ensure she was absolutely sure. She said yes to her dream dress!

Side note, I've been to other dress stores in town and the bride had felt rushed and unsatisfied, and left with no dress. Also, after seeing Mira's prices, other chain bridal stores are extremely over priced for their selection. I always "thought" Mira's would be very pricey since it is a boutique type dress store located downtown but I was completely wrong! Best experience ever! So happy for my friend


Lisa B
★★★★★
May 7, 2016

I was a little reluctant to even try this boutique because of our tight budget. But we scheduled an appointment anyway (on the same day we called) because of a bad experience at another large well known store (starts with a "D"). I walked in and was worried just looking around, the store is beautiful and the staff very inviting, all of it seemed so "expensive". The 2 women working immediately put my worries to rest. They were fun and so excited to help. They had a great variety of choices all within our strict budget. They were so excited when my daughter "said yes, to the dress" (UNDER budget) they took pictures for and celebrated with us. AND we were actually able to take the dress home the same day. I highly recommend this boutique to anyone!! They ROCKED the dress buying experience for #MasynsBrideTribe.

I read another review about an unfortunate situation with an ADA stroller, and I am very confused. This store has very wide aisles and no carpet (review said they weren't allowed to bring the stroller in for fear of dirtying the carpet). I do know they've recently completed some remodeling, could that be in order to better serve their ADA clients, or is that review for a different store? (Just a thought, I don't know....I am sorry for the experience of the other reviewer, as for us, our experience was fantastic).


Karen M
★★★★★
March 4, 2016

Worth the trip! Ladies are awesome. Wonderful ideas, tireless people. Made it exciting experience.


Naja D
★★★★★
February 19, 2016

I was treated like gold, like a VIP - thank you - great selection and excellent customer service


Macy A
★★★★★
October 14, 2015

Dawn from Mira Bridal Couture helped me pic out my most perfect (for me) bridal gown and I am so thankful that she did. wonderful experience. 10/10!


Nikki S
★★★★★
October 13, 2015

Dawn was unbelievable! Not only did she help guide me to find my wedding dress but my bridesmaid dresses. She pulled me out of my box and I purchased the first dress I tried on! She was so patient and understanding of my body type. I could not be happier and more excited to pick up my dress in the next couple of months.


Sovauhna W
★★★★★
October 13, 2015

Loved my experience as a Mira's Bride and Bridesmaid, my wedding gown was everything I dreamed of and right in my budget! Would definitely recommend Miras to all brides in the 209 area.


Jennifer S
★★★★★
June 25, 2015

I just left Mira's bridal and couldn't be happier. I am in love with my dress. The customer service was above par, I took my 3 young very opinionated girls and Dawn (my amazing consultant) embraced them. She made me and all my guest feel very comfortable. No rushing or pushing. The experience is what ever bride to be wants. Highly recommended!


Alyssa R. 
★★★★★
November 4, 2014

I LOVED getting my dress from Mira. I had an amazing consultant, Malia. Highly recommend her. She was fantastic and listened to what I wanted and wasn't pushy at all. I had gone to a few other bridal shops and I felt pressured to buy a dress. She made sure it was the dress I wanted and wasn't just trying to sell a gown. I went in on a Friday afternoon and they weren't busy. Malia spent more time with me then I think she was supposed to. Such a sweetheart! She was even giving me some ideas of places to visit when my fiancé and I honeymoon to Hawaii. Can't say enough about this place. Make sure you go here before going anywhere else in Modesto to try on dresses. You won't regret it.